Hooks Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Saturday, October 20, 2018
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 10-20-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 10-21-2018 6:00 PM
3
$165
Full
Limited load! Includes Jackpot
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 10-21-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-21-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
23
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 10-21-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 10-22-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Monday, October 22, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 10-22-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 10-22-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Mon. 10-22-2018 8:00 AM
Mon. 10-22-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 10-22-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 10-23-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 10-23-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-23-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 10-23-2018 8:00 AM
Tue. 10-23-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 10-23-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 10-24-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 10-24-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 10-24-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 10-24-2018 8:00 AM
Wed. 10-24-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 10-24-2018 10:00 PM
Thu. 10-25-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 10-25-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 10-25-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 10-25-2018 8:00 AM
Thu. 10-25-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 10-25-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 10-26-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Friday, October 26, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 10-26-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-26-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
46
Estella
1/2 Day
Fri. 10-26-2018 8:00 AM
Fri. 10-26-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Fri. 10-26-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 10-27-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
9
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Coroloma
Full Day Charter
Sat. 10-27-2018 5:00 AM
Sat. 10-27-2018 5:00 PM
Chartered
Estella
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 10-27-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-27-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 10-27-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 10-28-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
12
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 10-28-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-28-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
41
Estella
1/2 Day
Sun. 10-28-2018 8:00 AM
Sun. 10-28-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
46
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 10-28-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 10-29-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Monday, October 29, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 10-29-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 10-29-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Mon. 10-29-2018 8:00 AM
Mon. 10-29-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 10-29-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 10-30-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 10-30-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-30-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 10-30-2018 8:00 AM
Tue. 10-30-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 10-30-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 10-31-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 10-31-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 10-31-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 10-31-2018 8:00 AM
Wed. 10-31-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 10-31-2018 10:00 PM
Thu. 11-1-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 11-1-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 11-1-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 11-1-2018 8:00 AM
Thu. 11-1-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 11-1-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 11-2-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Outrider
Overnight Charter
Thu. 11-1-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 11-2-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, November 2, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 11-2-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 11-2-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Fri. 11-2-2018 8:00 AM
Fri. 11-2-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Fri. 11-2-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 11-3-2018 6:00 PM
0
$0
Full
Outrider
Overnight Charter
Fri. 11-2-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 11-3-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 11-3-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-3-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
45
Estella
1/2 Day
Sat. 11-3-2018 8:00 AM
Sat. 11-3-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 11-3-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 11-4-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Outrider
2 Day Charter
Sat. 11-3-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 11-5-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 11-4-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-4-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
47
Estella
1/2 Day
Sun. 11-4-2018 8:00 AM
Sun. 11-4-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 11-4-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 11-5-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Monday, November 5, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 11-5-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 11-5-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
47
Page 1 of 5