Hooks Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Thursday, December 14, 2017
New Hustler
3/4 Day Charter
Thu. 12-14-2017 7:00 AM
Thu. 12-14-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Hanz Kroesen
Friday, December 15, 2017
Outrider
Full Day
Fri. 12-15-2017 4:00 AM
Fri. 12-15-2017 6:00 PM
18
$130
Full
Lingcod Special
New Hustler
3/4 Day
Fri. 12-15-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-15-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
47
Local or Island
Outrider
Overnight Charter
Fri. 12-15-2017 10:00 PM
Sat. 12-16-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, December 16, 2017
New Hustler
3/4 Day
Sat. 12-16-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-16-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
43
Local or Island
Outrider
1.5 Day Charter
Sat. 12-16-2017 10:00 PM
Mon. 12-18-2017 5:00 AM
Chartered
Sunday, December 17, 2017
New Hustler
3/4 Day
Sun. 12-17-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-17-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Sun. 12-17-2017 10:00 PM
Mon. 12-18-2017 6:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, December 18, 2017
Outrider
Full Day
Mon. 12-18-2017 5:00 AM
Mon. 12-18-2017 5:00 PM
18
$130
18
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
New Hustler
3/4 Day
Tue. 12-19-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 12-19-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
New Hustler
1/2 Day
Wed. 12-20-2017 8:00 AM
Wed. 12-20-2017 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Local or Island
Thursday, December 21, 2017
New Hustler
3/4 Day
Thu. 12-21-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 12-21-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
Outrider
Overnight Charter
Thu. 12-21-2017 10:00 PM
Fri. 12-22-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, December 22, 2017
New Hustler
3/4 Day
Fri. 12-22-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-22-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
Outrider
Overnight
Fri. 12-22-2017 10:00 PM
Sat. 12-23-2017 6:00 PM
11
$230
Full
Saturday, December 23, 2017
New Hustler
3/4 Day
Sat. 12-23-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-23-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
Sunday, December 24, 2017
New Hustler
3/4 Day
Sun. 12-24-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-24-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
Monday, December 25, 2017
New Hustler
3/4 Day
Mon. 12-25-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 12-25-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Hustler
3/4 Day
Tue. 12-26-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 12-26-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
Outrider
Overnight
Tue. 12-26-2017 10:00 PM
Wed. 12-27-2017 6:00 PM
11
$230
11
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
New Hustler
1/2 Day
Wed. 12-27-2017 8:00 AM
Wed. 12-27-2017 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Local or Island
Outrider
Overnight
Wed. 12-27-2017 10:00 PM
Thu. 12-28-2017 6:00 PM
11
$230
11
Thursday, December 28, 2017
New Hustler
3/4 Day
Thu. 12-28-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 12-28-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
Outrider
Overnight Charter
Thu. 12-28-2017 10:00 PM
Fri. 12-29-2017 7:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, December 29, 2017
New Hustler
3/4 Day
Fri. 12-29-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-29-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Fri. 12-29-2017 10:00 PM
Sat. 12-30-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
16
Overnight Islands
Outrider
1.5 Day
Fri. 12-29-2017 10:00 PM
Sun. 12-31-2017 4:00 AM
11
$325
1
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Outrider
Full Day
Sun. 12-31-2017 5:00 AM
Sun. 12-31-2017 5:00 PM
18
$130
18
New Hustler
3/4 Day
Sun. 12-31-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-31-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
45
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 12-31-2017 10:00 PM
Mon. 1-1-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands