Hooks Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 8-20-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 8-20-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
Full
SUNDAY SPECIAL! KIDS RIDE FREE! Reservation-Required Purchase 1 full fare ticket and 1 child rides free. Other coupons and double discounts not accepted! Local or Island freelance Yellowtail, Calico Bass, Rockfish
Monday, August 21, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 8-21-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 8-21-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
41
Local or Island freelance 8-10 oz torpedos, 2/0-3/0 hooks, swim baits, small jigs, 1/4-1 oz sliders. No discounts, coupons or special offers. Local or Island freelance Yellowtail, Calico bass, rockfish
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 8-22-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 8-22-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
47
Local or Island freelance 8-10 oz torpedos, 2/0-3/0 hooks, swim baits, small jigs, 1/4-1 oz sliders. No discounts, coupons or special offers. Local or Island freelance Yellowtail, Calico bass, rockfish
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 8-22-2017 10:00 PM
Wed. 8-23-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
24
Outer island targeting white sea bass, halibut, and yellow tail.
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 8-23-2017 8:00 AM
Wed. 8-23-2017 4:00 PM
49
$55
45
WEDNESDAY SPECIAL! Full fare discounted Reservation-Required Other coupons and double discounts not accepted Local or Island freelance Yellowtail, Calico Bass, Rockfish
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 8-23-2017 10:00 PM
Thu. 8-24-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
White seabass, yellowtail, halibut
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 8-24-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 8-24-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
45
Local or Island freelance 8-10 oz torpedos, 2/0-3/0 hooks, swim baits, small jigs, 1/4-1 oz sliders. No discounts, coupons or special offers. Local or Island freelance Yellowtail, Calico bass, rockfish
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 8-24-2017 10:00 PM
Fri. 8-25-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
21
White seabass, yellowtail, halibut
Friday, August 25, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 8-25-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 8-25-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
39
Local or Island freelance 8-10 oz torpedos, 2/0-3/0 hooks, swim baits, small jigs, 1/4-1 oz sliders. Groupons welcome. NO DOUBLE DISCOUNTS Yellowtail, Calico bass, rockfish
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 8-26-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-26-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
18
Local or Island freelance 8-10 oz torpedos, 2/0-3/0 hooks, swim baits, small jigs, 1/4-1 oz sliders. Groupons welcome. NO DOUBLE DISCOUNTS Yellowtail, Calico bass, rockfish
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 8-26-2017 10:00 PM
Sun. 8-27-2017 6:00 PM
25
$160
11
White seabass, yellowtail, halibut Chad Woods - SFR Trip PRO GEAR
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 8-27-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 8-27-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
31
SUNDAY SPECIAL! KIDS RIDE FREE! Reservation-Required Purchase 1 full fare ticket and 1 child rides free. Other coupons and double discounts not accepted! Local or Island freelance Yellowtail, Calico Bass, Rockfish
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 8-27-2017 10:00 PM
Mon. 8-28-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
22
White seabass, yellowtail, halibut
Monday, August 28, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 8-28-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 8-28-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
46
Local or Island freelance 8-10 oz torpedos, 2/0-3/0 hooks, swim baits, small jigs, 1/4-1 oz sliders. No discounts, coupons or special offers. Local or Island freelance Yellowtail, Calico bass, rockfish
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 8-28-2017 10:00 PM
Tue. 8-29-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
White seabass, yellowtail, halibut
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 8-29-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 8-29-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island freelance 8-10 oz torpedos, 2/0-3/0 hooks, swim baits, small jigs, 1/4-1 oz sliders. No discounts, coupons or special offers. Local or Island freelance Yellowtail, Calico bass, rockfish
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 8-29-2017 10:00 PM
Wed. 8-30-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
White seabass, yellowtail, halibut
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 8-30-2017 8:00 AM
Wed. 8-30-2017 4:00 PM
49
$55
43
WEDNESDAY SPECIAL! Full fare discounted Reservation-Required Other coupons and double discounts not accepted Local or Island freelance Yellowtail, Calico Bass, Rockfish
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 8-31-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 8-31-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island freelance 8-10 oz torpedos, 2/0-3/0 hooks, swim baits, small jigs, 1/4-1 oz sliders. No discounts, coupons or special offers. Local or Island freelance Yellowtail, Calico bass, rockfish
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 8-31-2017 10:00 PM
Fri. 9-1-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Outer Island Freelance
Friday, September 1, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 9-1-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-1-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Fri. 9-1-2017 10:00 PM
Sat. 9-2-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
23
Overnight Islands
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 9-2-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 9-2-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
27
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 9-2-2017 10:00 PM
Sun. 9-3-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 9-3-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 9-3-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
43
SUNDAY SPECIAL! KIDS RIDE FREE! Reservation-Required Purchase 1 full fare ticket and 1 child rides free. Other coupons and double discounts not accepted! Local or Island freelance
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 9-3-2017 10:00 PM
Mon. 9-4-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Monday, September 4, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 9-4-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 9-4-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 9-4-2017 10:00 PM
Tue. 9-5-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 9-5-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 9-5-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 9-5-2017 10:00 PM
Wed. 9-6-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 9-6-2017 8:00 AM
Wed. 9-6-2017 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 9-6-2017 10:00 PM
Thu. 9-7-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 9-7-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 9-7-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 9-7-2017 10:00 PM
Fri. 9-8-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Friday, September 8, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 9-8-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-8-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 9-9-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 9-9-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 9-10-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 9-10-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
SUNDAY SPECIAL! KIDS RIDE FREE! Reservation-Required Purchase 1 full fare ticket and 1 child rides free. Other coupons and double discounts not accepted! Local or Island freelance
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 9-10-2017 10:00 PM
Mon. 9-11-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Monday, September 11, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 9-11-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 9-11-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 9-11-2017 10:00 PM
Tue. 9-12-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 9-12-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 9-12-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 9-12-2017 10:00 PM
Wed. 9-13-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 9-13-2017 8:00 AM
Wed. 9-13-2017 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 9-13-2017 10:00 PM
Thu. 9-14-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 9-14-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 9-14-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 9-14-2017 10:00 PM
Fri. 9-15-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Friday, September 15, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 9-15-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-15-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 9-16-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 9-16-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 9-16-2017 10:00 PM
Sun. 9-17-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
Full
Overnight Islands
Page 1 of 6