Hooks Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Sunday, August 25, 2019
New Hustler
Full Day
Sun. 8-25-2019 4:00 AM
Sun. 8-25-2019 4:00 PM
24
$180
2
2019 Odyssey Sport Fishing Tournament Channel Islands release forms to be signed day of 2019 Odyssey Sport Fishing Tournament Channel Islands
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 8-25-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 8-25-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
Full
Estella
1/2 Day Charter
Sun. 8-25-2019 8:00 AM
Sun. 8-25-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 8-25-2019 10:00 PM
Mon. 8-26-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Monday, August 26, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 8-26-2019 6:00 AM
Mon. 8-26-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
47
Estella
1/2 Day
Mon. 8-26-2019 8:00 AM
Mon. 8-26-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 8-27-2019 6:00 AM
Tue. 8-27-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
3/4 Day Charter
Tue. 8-27-2019 7:00 AM
Tue. 8-27-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 8-27-2019 8:00 AM
Tue. 8-27-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 8-27-2019 10:00 PM
Wed. 8-28-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Wed. 8-28-2019 6:00 AM
Wed. 8-28-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 8-28-2019 8:00 AM
Wed. 8-28-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 8-28-2019 10:00 PM
Thu. 8-29-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 8-29-2019 6:00 AM
Thu. 8-29-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
44
Estella
1/2 Day Charter
Thu. 8-29-2019 8:00 AM
Thu. 8-29-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 8-29-2019 10:00 PM
Fri. 8-30-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
21
Friday, August 30, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 8-30-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 8-30-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
45
Estella
1/2 Day
Fri. 8-30-2019 8:00 AM
Fri. 8-30-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
2 Day Charter
Fri. 8-30-2019 10:00 PM
Sun. 9-1-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 8-31-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-31-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
8
Estella
1/2 Day
Sat. 8-31-2019 8:00 AM
Sat. 8-31-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
36
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 9-1-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 9-1-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
41
Estella
1/2 Day
Sun. 9-1-2019 8:00 AM
Sun. 9-1-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
44
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 9-1-2019 10:00 PM
Mon. 9-2-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
22
Monday, September 2, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 9-2-2019 6:00 AM
Mon. 9-2-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Mon. 9-2-2019 8:00 AM
Mon. 9-2-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
47
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 9-2-2019 10:00 PM
Tue. 9-3-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 9-3-2019 6:00 AM
Tue. 9-3-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 9-3-2019 8:00 AM
Tue. 9-3-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 9-3-2019 10:00 PM
Wed. 9-4-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Wed. 9-4-2019 6:00 AM
Wed. 9-4-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 9-4-2019 8:00 AM
Wed. 9-4-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 9-4-2019 10:00 PM
Thu. 9-5-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 9-5-2019 6:00 AM
Thu. 9-5-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 9-5-2019 8:00 AM
Thu. 9-5-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 9-5-2019 10:00 PM
Fri. 9-6-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Friday, September 6, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 9-6-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-6-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
47
Estella
1/2 Day
Fri. 9-6-2019 8:00 AM
Fri. 9-6-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Saturday, September 7, 2019
New Hustler
Full Day Charter
Sat. 9-7-2019 4:00 AM
Sat. 9-7-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
2019 Odyssey Sport Fishing Tournament Channel Islands
Coroloma
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 9-7-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 9-7-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Estella
1/2 Day
Sat. 9-7-2019 8:00 AM
Sat. 9-7-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
43
Sunday, September 8, 2019
New Hustler
Full Day Charter
Sun. 9-8-2019 4:00 AM
Sun. 9-8-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Coroloma
Full Day Charter
Sun. 9-8-2019 5:00 AM
Sun. 9-8-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Estella
1/2 Day
Sun. 9-8-2019 8:00 AM
Sun. 9-8-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 9-8-2019 10:00 PM
Mon. 9-9-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Monday, September 9, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 9-9-2019 6:00 AM
Mon. 9-9-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
47
Estella
1/2 Day
Mon. 9-9-2019 8:00 AM
Mon. 9-9-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 9-9-2019 10:00 PM
Tue. 9-10-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Page 1 of 8