Hooks Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 2-28-2018 10:00 PM
Thu. 3-1-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
Full
Fishing Syndicate sponsored Overnight. Raffle
Thursday, March 1, 2018
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 3-1-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 3-2-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
17
Friday, March 2, 2018
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 3-2-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 3-3-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Outrider
Overnight
Sat. 3-3-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 3-4-2018 7:00 PM
11
$230
11
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Sat. 3-3-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 3-4-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Overnight Charter
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 3-4-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 3-4-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
37
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 3-4-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 3-5-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Monday, March 5, 2018
Outrider
Full Day
Mon. 3-5-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 3-5-2018 5:00 PM
18
$130
18
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
New Hustler
3/4 Day Charter
Tue. 3-6-2018 7:00 AM
Tue. 3-6-2018 3:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Outrider
Full Day
Wed. 3-7-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 3-7-2018 5:00 PM
18
$130
18
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 3-7-2018 10:00 PM
Thu. 3-8-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Outrider
Full Day
Thu. 3-8-2018 5:00 AM
Thu. 3-8-2018 5:00 PM
18
$130
18
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 3-8-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 3-9-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Friday, March 9, 2018
Outrider
Full Day
Fri. 3-9-2018 5:00 AM
Fri. 3-9-2018 5:00 PM
18
$130
12
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 3-9-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 3-10-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Overnight Charter
Saturday, March 10, 2018
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Sat. 3-10-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 3-11-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Overnight Charter
Sunday, March 11, 2018
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 3-11-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 3-12-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Monday, March 12, 2018
Outrider
Full Day
Mon. 3-12-2018 5:00 AM
Mon. 3-12-2018 5:00 PM
18
$130
18
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 3-12-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 3-13-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Outrider
Full Day
Tue. 3-13-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 3-13-2018 5:00 PM
18
$130
18
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Tue. 3-13-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 3-14-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Outrider
Full Day
Wed. 3-14-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 3-14-2018 5:00 PM
18
$130
18
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 3-14-2018 10:00 PM
Thu. 3-15-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Thursday, March 15, 2018
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 3-15-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 3-16-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Friday, March 16, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 3-16-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-16-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
47
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 3-16-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 3-17-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 3-17-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 3-17-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
39
Outrider
Overnight
Sat. 3-17-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 3-18-2018 7:00 PM
11
$230
11
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Sat. 3-17-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 3-18-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 3-18-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 3-18-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
33
Monday, March 19, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 3-19-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 3-19-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
3/4 Day Charter
Mon. 3-19-2018 7:00 AM
Mon. 3-19-2018 3:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 3-19-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 3-20-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 3-20-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 3-20-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 3-20-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 3-21-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 3-21-2018 8:00 AM
Wed. 3-21-2018 3:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 3-21-2018 10:00 PM
Thu. 3-22-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 3-22-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 3-22-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 3-22-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 3-23-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Friday, March 23, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 3-23-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-23-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 3-23-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 3-24-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 3-24-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 3-24-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 3-24-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 3-25-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
23
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 3-25-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 3-25-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 3-25-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 3-26-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Monday, March 26, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 3-26-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 3-26-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 3-26-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 3-27-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 3-27-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 3-27-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 3-27-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 3-28-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Page 1 of 13