Hooks Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 9-10-2019 6:00 AM
Tue. 9-10-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 9-10-2019 8:00 AM
Tue. 9-10-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 9-10-2019 10:00 PM
Wed. 9-11-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Wed. 9-11-2019 6:00 AM
Wed. 9-11-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 9-11-2019 8:00 AM
Wed. 9-11-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 9-11-2019 10:00 PM
Thu. 9-12-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 9-12-2019 6:00 AM
Thu. 9-12-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 9-12-2019 8:00 AM
Thu. 9-12-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 9-12-2019 10:00 PM
Fri. 9-13-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Friday, September 13, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 9-13-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-13-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Fri. 9-13-2019 8:00 AM
Fri. 9-13-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
45
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 9-13-2019 10:00 PM
Sat. 9-14-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 9-14-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 9-14-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Estella
1/2 Day
Sat. 9-14-2019 8:00 AM
Sat. 9-14-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 9-14-2019 10:00 PM
Sun. 9-15-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
23
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 9-15-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 9-15-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Sun. 9-15-2019 8:00 AM
Sun. 9-15-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 9-15-2019 10:00 PM
Mon. 9-16-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Monday, September 16, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 9-16-2019 6:00 AM
Mon. 9-16-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Mon. 9-16-2019 8:00 AM
Mon. 9-16-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 9-16-2019 10:00 PM
Tue. 9-17-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 9-17-2019 6:00 AM
Tue. 9-17-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 9-17-2019 8:00 AM
Tue. 9-17-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 9-17-2019 10:00 PM
Wed. 9-18-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Wed. 9-18-2019 6:00 AM
Wed. 9-18-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 9-18-2019 8:00 AM
Wed. 9-18-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Wed. 9-18-2019 10:00 PM
Thu. 9-19-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 9-19-2019 6:00 AM
Thu. 9-19-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 9-19-2019 8:00 AM
Thu. 9-19-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 9-19-2019 10:00 PM
Fri. 9-20-2019 6:00 PM
10
$170
10
Charter opened up spots. Limited load to 19 Anglers Load limit to 19 Anglers
Friday, September 20, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 9-20-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-20-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Fri. 9-20-2019 8:00 AM
Fri. 9-20-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Saturday, September 21, 2019
New Hustler
Full Day Charter
Sat. 9-21-2019 1:00 AM
Sat. 9-21-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Coroloma
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 9-21-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 9-21-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Estella
1/2 Day
Sat. 9-21-2019 8:00 AM
Sat. 9-21-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 9-22-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 9-22-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
43
Estella
1/2 Day
Sun. 9-22-2019 8:00 AM
Sun. 9-22-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
3/4 Day Charter
Sun. 9-22-2019 8:00 AM
Sun. 9-22-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 9-22-2019 10:00 PM
Mon. 9-23-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
24
Monday, September 23, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 9-23-2019 6:00 AM
Mon. 9-23-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Mon. 9-23-2019 8:00 AM
Mon. 9-23-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 9-23-2019 10:00 PM
Tue. 9-24-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 9-24-2019 6:00 AM
Tue. 9-24-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 9-24-2019 8:00 AM
Tue. 9-24-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 9-24-2019 10:00 PM
Wed. 9-25-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Wed. 9-25-2019 6:00 AM
Wed. 9-25-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 9-25-2019 8:00 AM
Wed. 9-25-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 9-25-2019 10:00 PM
Thu. 9-26-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 9-26-2019 6:00 AM
Thu. 9-26-2019 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 9-26-2019 8:00 AM
Thu. 9-26-2019 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Page 2 of 8