Hooks Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Saturday, May 12, 2018
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 5-12-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 5-13-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 5-13-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 5-13-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 5-13-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 5-14-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Monday, May 14, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 5-14-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 5-14-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 5-14-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 5-15-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 5-15-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 5-15-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 5-15-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 5-16-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 5-16-2018 8:00 AM
Wed. 5-16-2018 3:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 5-16-2018 10:00 PM
Thu. 5-17-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 5-17-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 5-17-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
46
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 5-17-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 5-18-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Friday, May 18, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 5-18-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 5-18-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 5-18-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 5-19-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 5-19-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-19-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
33
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 5-19-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 5-20-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 5-20-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 5-20-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
47
Monday, May 21, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 5-21-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 5-21-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
3/4 Day Charter
Mon. 5-21-2018 7:00 AM
Mon. 5-21-2018 3:00 PM
Chartered
Anglers Anonymous Veteran's trip
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 5-21-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 5-22-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 5-22-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 5-22-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 5-22-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 5-23-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 5-23-2018 8:00 AM
Wed. 5-23-2018 3:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Wed. 5-23-2018 10:00 PM
Thu. 5-24-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 5-24-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 5-24-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
48
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 5-24-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 5-25-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Friday, May 25, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 5-25-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 5-25-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Fri. 5-25-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 5-26-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
13
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 5-26-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-26-2018 4:00 AM
Chartered
Rajeev Pant
Sunday, May 27, 2018
New Hustler
Full Day Charter
Sun. 5-27-2018 4:00 AM
Sun. 5-27-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 5-27-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 5-27-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 5-27-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 5-28-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Monday, May 28, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 5-28-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 5-28-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 5-28-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 5-29-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 5-29-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 5-29-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 5-29-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 5-30-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 5-30-2018 8:00 AM
Wed. 5-30-2018 3:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 5-30-2018 10:00 PM
Thu. 5-31-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 5-31-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 5-31-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 5-31-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 6-1-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Friday, June 1, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 6-1-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-1-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Fri. 6-1-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 6-2-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
17
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 6-2-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-2-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Sat. 6-2-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 6-3-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 6-3-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-3-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 6-3-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 6-4-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Monday, June 4, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 6-4-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-4-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 6-4-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 6-5-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 6-5-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-5-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 6-5-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 6-6-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 6-6-2018 8:00 AM
Wed. 6-6-2018 3:00 PM
49
$55
49
Page 2 of 11