Hooks Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Friday, September 14, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 9-14-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-14-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 9-15-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 9-15-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
46
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 9-15-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 9-16-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
21
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 9-16-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 9-16-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
47
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 9-16-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 9-17-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Monday, September 17, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 9-17-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 9-17-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 9-17-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 9-18-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 9-18-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 9-18-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 9-18-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 9-19-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 9-19-2018 8:00 AM
Wed. 9-19-2018 3:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 9-19-2018 10:00 PM
Thu. 9-20-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 9-20-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 9-20-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 9-20-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 9-21-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Friday, September 21, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 9-21-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-21-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Full Day
Fri. 9-21-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 9-22-2018 6:00 PM
25
$115
Full
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 9-22-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 9-22-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
44
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 9-22-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 9-23-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 9-23-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 9-23-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 9-23-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 9-24-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Monday, September 24, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 9-24-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 9-24-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 9-24-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 9-25-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 9-25-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 9-25-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 9-25-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 9-26-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 9-26-2018 8:00 AM
Wed. 9-26-2018 3:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 9-26-2018 10:00 PM
Thu. 9-27-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 9-27-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 9-27-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 9-27-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 9-28-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Friday, September 28, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 9-28-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-28-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Fri. 9-28-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 9-29-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Sunday, September 30, 2018
New Hustler
Full Day Charter
Sun. 9-30-2018 5:00 AM
Sun. 9-30-2018 5:00 PM
Chartered
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 9-30-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 9-30-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 9-30-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 10-1-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Monday, October 1, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 10-1-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 10-1-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 10-1-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 10-2-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 10-2-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-2-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 10-2-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 10-3-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 10-3-2018 8:00 AM
Wed. 10-3-2018 3:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 10-3-2018 10:00 PM
Thu. 10-4-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 10-4-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 10-4-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 10-4-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 10-5-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Friday, October 5, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 10-5-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-5-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 10-5-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 10-6-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 10-6-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-6-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 10-6-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 10-7-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 10-7-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-7-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 10-7-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 10-8-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Monday, October 8, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 10-8-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 10-8-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 10-8-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 10-9-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 10-9-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-9-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 10-9-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 10-10-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Page 2 of 6