Hooks Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Monday, July 16, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 7-16-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-16-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 7-16-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 7-17-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 7-17-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-17-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 7-17-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 7-18-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 7-18-2018 8:00 AM
Wed. 7-18-2018 3:00 PM
49
$55
44
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 7-18-2018 10:00 PM
Thu. 7-19-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 7-19-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 7-19-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 7-19-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 7-20-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Friday, July 20, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 7-20-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-20-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 7-20-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 7-21-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 7-21-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-21-2018 3:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 7-21-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 7-22-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 7-22-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-22-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 7-22-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 7-23-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Monday, July 23, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 7-23-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-23-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 7-23-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 7-24-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 7-24-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-24-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 7-24-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 7-25-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 7-25-2018 8:00 AM
Wed. 7-25-2018 3:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Wed. 7-25-2018 10:00 PM
Thu. 7-26-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 7-26-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 7-26-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Friday, July 27, 2018
New Hustler
Full Day Charter
Fri. 7-27-2018 4:30 AM
Fri. 7-27-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 7-27-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-27-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 7-27-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 7-28-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 7-28-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-28-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, July 29, 2018
New Hustler
Full Day Charter
Sun. 7-29-2018 4:00 AM
Sun. 7-29-2018 4:00 AM
Chartered
Mike Teena
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 7-29-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-29-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 7-29-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 7-30-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Monday, July 30, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 7-30-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-30-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 7-30-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 7-31-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 7-31-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-31-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 7-31-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 8-1-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 8-1-2018 8:00 AM
Wed. 8-1-2018 3:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 8-1-2018 10:00 PM
Thu. 8-2-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 8-2-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 8-2-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 8-2-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 8-3-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Friday, August 3, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 8-3-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 8-3-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 8-3-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 8-4-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 8-4-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-4-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Sat. 8-4-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 8-5-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 8-5-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 8-5-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 8-5-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 8-6-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Monday, August 6, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 8-6-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 8-6-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 8-6-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 8-7-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 8-7-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 8-7-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 8-7-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 8-8-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 8-8-2018 8:00 AM
Wed. 8-8-2018 3:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 8-8-2018 10:00 PM
Thu. 8-9-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 8-9-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 8-9-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 8-9-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 8-10-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Page 2 of 8