Hooks Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 4-20-2021 10:00 PM
Wed. 4-21-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 4-21-2021 10:00 PM
Thu. 4-22-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Thursday, April 22, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 4-22-2021 10:00 PM
Fri. 4-23-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Friday, April 23, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 4-23-2021 10:00 PM
Sat. 4-24-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Estella
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 4-24-2021 8:00 AM
Sat. 4-24-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, April 25, 2021
New Hustler
Full Day Charter
Sun. 4-25-2021 4:00 AM
Sun. 4-25-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 4-25-2021 10:00 PM
Mon. 4-26-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Monday, April 26, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 4-26-2021 10:00 PM
Tue. 4-27-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 4-27-2021 10:00 PM
Wed. 4-28-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 4-28-2021 10:00 PM
Thu. 4-29-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Thursday, April 29, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 4-29-2021 10:00 PM
Fri. 4-30-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Friday, April 30, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 4-30-2021 10:00 PM
Sat. 5-1-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, May 1, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Sat. 5-1-2021 10:00 PM
Sun. 5-2-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, May 2, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 5-2-2021 10:00 PM
Mon. 5-3-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Monday, May 3, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 5-3-2021 10:00 PM
Tue. 5-4-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 5-4-2021 10:00 PM
Wed. 5-5-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 5-5-2021 10:00 PM
Thu. 5-6-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Thursday, May 6, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 5-6-2021 10:00 PM
Fri. 5-7-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Friday, May 7, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 5-7-2021 10:00 PM
Sat. 5-8-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, May 8, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 5-8-2021 10:00 PM
Sun. 5-9-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
21
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Sunday, May 9, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 5-9-2021 10:00 PM
Mon. 5-10-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Monday, May 10, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 5-10-2021 10:00 PM
Tue. 5-11-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 5-11-2021 10:00 PM
Wed. 5-12-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 5-12-2021 10:00 PM
Thu. 5-13-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Thursday, May 13, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 5-13-2021 10:00 PM
Fri. 5-14-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Friday, May 14, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 5-14-2021 10:00 PM
Sat. 5-15-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, May 15, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Sat. 5-15-2021 10:00 PM
Sun. 5-16-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, May 16, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 5-16-2021 10:00 PM
Mon. 5-17-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Monday, May 17, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 5-17-2021 10:00 PM
Tue. 5-18-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 5-18-2021 10:00 PM
Wed. 5-19-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 5-19-2021 10:00 PM
Thu. 5-20-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Thursday, May 20, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 5-20-2021 10:00 PM
Fri. 5-21-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Friday, May 21, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 5-21-2021 10:00 PM
Sat. 5-22-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, May 23, 2021
New Hustler
Full Day Charter
Sun. 5-23-2021 4:00 AM
Sun. 5-23-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 5-23-2021 10:00 PM
Mon. 5-24-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Monday, May 24, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 5-24-2021 10:00 PM
Tue. 5-25-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 5-25-2021 10:00 PM
Wed. 5-26-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 5-26-2021 10:00 PM
Thu. 5-27-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Thursday, May 27, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 5-27-2021 10:00 PM
Fri. 5-28-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Friday, May 28, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 5-28-2021 10:00 PM
Sat. 5-29-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, May 29, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 5-29-2021 10:00 PM
Sun. 5-30-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Monday, May 31, 2021
New Hustler
3/4 Day Charter
Mon. 5-31-2021 7:00 AM
Mon. 5-31-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 5-31-2021 10:00 PM
Tue. 6-1-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 6-1-2021 10:00 PM
Wed. 6-2-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 6-2-2021 10:00 PM
Thu. 6-3-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Thursday, June 3, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 6-3-2021 10:00 PM
Fri. 6-4-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Friday, June 4, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 6-4-2021 10:00 PM
Sat. 6-5-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, June 5, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Sat. 6-5-2021 10:00 PM
Sun. 6-6-2021 7:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, June 6, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 6-6-2021 10:00 PM
Mon. 6-7-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Monday, June 7, 2021
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 6-7-2021 10:00 PM
Tue. 6-8-2021 7:00 PM
22
$210
22
Outer island free lance fishing! Targeting a variety of species including: Rockfish, Whitefish, Sheephead, Lingcod, White seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut. Catch varies by season. Face covering required. Bring your own bedding and pillow.
Page 2 of 7