Hooks Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 11-14-2017 10:00 PM
Wed. 11-15-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 11-15-2017 8:00 AM
Wed. 11-15-2017 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 11-15-2017 10:00 PM
Thu. 11-16-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 11-16-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 11-16-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 11-16-2017 10:00 PM
Fri. 11-17-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Friday, November 17, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 11-17-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 11-17-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Fri. 11-17-2017 10:00 PM
Sat. 11-18-2017 6:00 PM
25
$150
23
Overnight Islands
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 11-18-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-18-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 11-18-2017 10:00 PM
Sun. 11-19-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 11-19-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-19-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 11-19-2017 10:00 PM
Mon. 11-20-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Monday, November 20, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 11-20-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 11-20-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 11-20-2017 10:00 PM
Tue. 11-21-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Outrider
1.5 Day
Mon. 11-20-2017 10:00 PM
Wed. 11-22-2017 6:00 AM
10
$375
10
Includes meals, drinks additional. OFFSHORE (if avail.)
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 11-21-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 11-21-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 11-21-2017 10:00 PM
Wed. 11-22-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 11-22-2017 8:00 AM
Wed. 11-22-2017 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 11-22-2017 10:00 PM
Thu. 11-23-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 11-23-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 11-23-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 11-23-2017 10:00 PM
Fri. 11-24-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Friday, November 24, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 11-24-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 11-24-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Fri. 11-24-2017 10:00 PM
Sat. 11-25-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
23
Overnight Islands
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 11-25-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-25-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 11-25-2017 10:00 PM
Sun. 11-26-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 11-26-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-26-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 11-26-2017 10:00 PM
Mon. 11-27-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Monday, November 27, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 11-27-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 11-27-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 11-27-2017 10:00 PM
Tue. 11-28-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 11-28-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 11-28-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 11-28-2017 10:00 PM
Wed. 11-29-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 11-29-2017 8:00 AM
Wed. 11-29-2017 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 11-29-2017 10:00 PM
Thu. 11-30-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 11-30-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 11-30-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 11-30-2017 10:00 PM
Fri. 12-1-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Friday, December 1, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 12-1-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-1-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 12-2-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-2-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 12-2-2017 10:00 PM
Sun. 12-3-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 12-3-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-3-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 12-3-2017 10:00 PM
Mon. 12-4-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Monday, December 4, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 12-4-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 12-4-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 12-4-2017 10:00 PM
Tue. 12-5-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 12-5-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 12-5-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 12-5-2017 10:00 PM
Wed. 12-6-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 12-6-2017 8:00 AM
Wed. 12-6-2017 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 12-6-2017 10:00 PM
Thu. 12-7-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 12-7-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 12-7-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 12-7-2017 10:00 PM
Fri. 12-8-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Friday, December 8, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 12-8-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-8-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Fri. 12-8-2017 10:00 PM
Sat. 12-9-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 12-9-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-9-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
Page 2 of 3