Hooks Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Sunday, September 17, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 9-17-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 9-17-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
SUNDAY SPECIAL! KIDS RIDE FREE! Reservation-Required Purchase 1 full fare ticket and 1 child rides free. Other coupons and double discounts not accepted! Local or Island Freelance
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 9-17-2017 10:00 PM
Mon. 9-18-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Monday, September 18, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 9-18-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 9-18-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 9-18-2017 10:00 PM
Tue. 9-19-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 9-19-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 9-19-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 9-19-2017 10:00 PM
Wed. 9-20-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 9-20-2017 8:00 AM
Wed. 9-20-2017 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 9-20-2017 10:00 PM
Thu. 9-21-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 9-21-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 9-21-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 9-21-2017 10:00 PM
Fri. 9-22-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Friday, September 22, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 9-22-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-22-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 9-23-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 9-23-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 9-23-2017 10:00 PM
Sun. 9-24-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
22
Overnight Islands
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 9-24-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 9-24-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
SUNDAY SPECIAL! KIDS RIDE FREE! Reservation-Required Purchase 1 full fare ticket and 1 child rides free. Other coupons and double discounts not accepted! Local or Island Freelance
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 9-24-2017 10:00 PM
Mon. 9-25-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Monday, September 25, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 9-25-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 9-25-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 9-25-2017 10:00 PM
Tue. 9-26-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 9-26-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 9-26-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 9-26-2017 10:00 PM
Wed. 9-27-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 9-27-2017 8:00 AM
Wed. 9-27-2017 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 9-27-2017 10:00 PM
Thu. 9-28-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 9-28-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 9-28-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 9-28-2017 10:00 PM
Fri. 9-29-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Friday, September 29, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 9-29-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-29-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Fri. 9-29-2017 10:00 PM
Sat. 9-30-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 10-1-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-1-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 10-1-2017 10:00 PM
Mon. 10-2-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Monday, October 2, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 10-2-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 10-2-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 10-2-2017 10:00 PM
Tue. 10-3-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 10-3-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-3-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 10-3-2017 10:00 PM
Wed. 10-4-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 10-4-2017 8:00 AM
Wed. 10-4-2017 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 10-4-2017 10:00 PM
Thu. 10-5-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 10-5-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 10-5-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 10-5-2017 10:00 PM
Fri. 10-6-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Friday, October 6, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 10-6-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-6-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 10-7-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-7-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 10-7-2017 10:00 PM
Sun. 10-8-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 10-8-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-8-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 10-8-2017 10:00 PM
Mon. 10-9-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Monday, October 9, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 10-9-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 10-9-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 10-9-2017 10:00 PM
Tue. 10-10-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 10-10-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-10-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 10-10-2017 10:00 PM
Wed. 10-11-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 10-11-2017 8:00 AM
Wed. 10-11-2017 4:00 PM
49
$55
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 10-11-2017 10:00 PM
Thu. 10-12-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 10-12-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 10-12-2017 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Local or Island
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 10-12-2017 10:00 PM
Fri. 10-13-2017 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Overnight Islands
Friday, October 13, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 10-13-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-13-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 10-14-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-14-2017 4:00 PM
49
$65
49
Local or Island
Page 2 of 6