Hooks Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 6-23-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-23-2020 4:00 PM
24
$75
24
Freelance open party fishing!
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 6-23-2020 8:00 AM
Tue. 6-23-2020 4:00 PM
22
$80
22
Freelance 1/2 day open party fishing!
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 6-23-2020 10:00 PM
Wed. 6-24-2020 6:00 PM
20
$210
20
Freelance overnight open party!
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Wed. 6-24-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-24-2020 4:00 PM
24
$75
24
Freelance open party fishing!
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 6-24-2020 8:00 AM
Wed. 6-24-2020 4:00 PM
22
$80
22
Freelance 1/2 day open party fishing!
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 6-24-2020 10:00 PM
Thu. 6-25-2020 6:00 PM
20
$210
20
Freelance overnight open party!
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 6-25-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-25-2020 4:00 PM
24
$75
24
Freelance open party fishing!
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 6-25-2020 8:00 AM
Thu. 6-25-2020 4:00 PM
22
$80
22
Freelance 1/2 day open party fishing!
New Hustler
2 Day Charter
Thu. 6-25-2020 10:00 PM
Sat. 6-27-2020 6:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, June 26, 2020
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 6-26-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-26-2020 4:00 PM
24
$75
24
Freelance open party fishing!
Estella
1/2 Day
Fri. 6-26-2020 8:00 AM
Fri. 6-26-2020 4:00 PM
22
$80
22
Freelance 1/2 day open party fishing!
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 6-27-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-27-2020 4:00 PM
24
$75
21
Freelance open party fishing!
Estella
1/2 Day
Sat. 6-27-2020 8:00 AM
Sat. 6-27-2020 4:00 PM
22
$80
22
Freelance 1/2 day open party fishing!
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 6-27-2020 10:00 PM
Sun. 6-28-2020 6:00 PM
21
$250
Full
Odyssey Sports Tournament 2020 Odyssey Sports Tournament 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 6-28-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-28-2020 4:00 PM
24
$75
24
Freelance open party fishing!
Estella
1/2 Day
Sun. 6-28-2020 8:00 AM
Sun. 6-28-2020 4:00 PM
22
$80
22
Freelance 1/2 day open party fishing!
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 6-28-2020 10:00 PM
Mon. 6-29-2020 6:00 PM
20
$210
20
Freelance overnight open party!
Monday, June 29, 2020
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 6-29-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-29-2020 4:00 PM
24
$75
24
Freelance open party fishing!
Estella
1/2 Day
Mon. 6-29-2020 8:00 AM
Mon. 6-29-2020 4:00 PM
22
$80
22
Freelance 1/2 day open party fishing!
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 6-29-2020 10:00 PM
Tue. 6-30-2020 6:00 PM
20
$210
20
Freelance overnight open party!
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 6-30-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-30-2020 4:00 PM
24
$75
22
Freelance open party fishing!
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 6-30-2020 8:00 AM
Tue. 6-30-2020 4:00 PM
22
$80
22
Freelance 1/2 day open party fishing!
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 6-30-2020 10:00 PM
Wed. 7-1-2020 6:00 PM
20
$210
20
Freelance overnight open party!
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Wed. 7-1-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 7-1-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 7-1-2020 8:00 AM
Wed. 7-1-2020 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Freelance 1/2 day open party fishing!
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Wed. 7-1-2020 10:00 PM
Thu. 7-2-2020 6:00 PM
Chartered
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 7-2-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 7-2-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 7-2-2020 8:00 AM
Thu. 7-2-2020 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Freelance 1/2 day open party fishing!
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Thu. 7-2-2020 10:00 PM
Fri. 7-3-2020 6:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, July 3, 2020
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 7-3-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-3-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Estella
1/2 Day
Fri. 7-3-2020 8:00 AM
Fri. 7-3-2020 4:00 PM
49
$60
45
Freelance 1/2 day open party fishing!
New Hustler
Overnight
Fri. 7-3-2020 10:00 PM
Sat. 7-4-2020 6:00 PM
20
$210
14
Trendsetter swim Baits Sponsored trip
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 7-4-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-4-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Estella
1/2 Day
Sat. 7-4-2020 8:00 AM
Sat. 7-4-2020 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Freelance 1/2 day open party fishing!
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Sat. 7-4-2020 6:00 PM
Sun. 7-5-2020 10:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 7-5-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-5-2020 4:00 PM
24
$75
24
Freelance open party fishing!
Estella
1/2 Day
Sun. 7-5-2020 8:00 AM
Sun. 7-5-2020 4:00 PM
22
$80
12
Freelance 1/2 day open party fishing!
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 7-5-2020 10:00 PM
Mon. 7-6-2020 6:00 PM
24
$180
24
Freelance overnight open party!
Monday, July 6, 2020
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 7-6-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-6-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Estella
1/2 Day
Mon. 7-6-2020 8:00 AM
Mon. 7-6-2020 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Freelance 1/2 day open party fishing!
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 7-6-2020 10:00 PM
Tue. 7-7-2020 6:00 PM
24
$180
24
Freelance overnight open party!
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 7-7-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-7-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 7-7-2020 8:00 AM
Tue. 7-7-2020 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Freelance 1/2 day open party fishing!
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 7-7-2020 10:00 PM
Wed. 7-8-2020 6:00 PM
24
$180
24
Freelance overnight open party!
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Wed. 7-8-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 7-8-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 7-8-2020 8:00 AM
Wed. 7-8-2020 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Freelance 1/2 day open party fishing!
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 7-8-2020 10:00 PM
Thu. 7-9-2020 6:00 PM
24
$180
24
Freelance overnight open party!
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 7-9-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 7-9-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 7-9-2020 8:00 AM
Thu. 7-9-2020 4:00 PM
49
$60
49
Freelance 1/2 day open party fishing!
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 7-9-2020 10:00 PM
Fri. 7-10-2020 6:00 PM
24
$180
24
Freelance overnight open party!
Page 2 of 13