Hooks Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 3-28-2018 8:00 AM
Wed. 3-28-2018 3:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 3-28-2018 10:00 PM
Thu. 3-29-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 3-29-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 3-29-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 3-29-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 3-30-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Friday, March 30, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 3-30-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-30-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 3-31-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 3-31-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
47
New Hustler
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 3-31-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 3-31-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
3/4 charter
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 3-31-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 4-1-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 4-1-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 4-1-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 4-1-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 4-2-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Monday, April 2, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 4-2-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 4-2-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 4-2-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 4-3-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 4-3-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 4-3-2018 3:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 4-3-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 4-4-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 4-4-2018 8:00 AM
Wed. 4-4-2018 3:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 4-4-2018 10:00 PM
Thu. 4-5-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 4-5-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 4-5-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 4-5-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 4-6-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Friday, April 6, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 4-6-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 4-6-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Fri. 4-6-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 4-7-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
22
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 4-7-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 4-7-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Sat. 4-7-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 4-8-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
FishNFools
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 4-8-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 4-8-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 4-8-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 4-9-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Monday, April 9, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 4-9-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 4-9-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 4-9-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 4-10-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 4-10-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 4-10-2018 3:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 4-10-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 4-11-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 4-11-2018 8:00 AM
Wed. 4-11-2018 3:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 4-11-2018 10:00 PM
Thu. 4-12-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 4-12-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 4-12-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 4-12-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 4-13-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Friday, April 13, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 4-13-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 4-13-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 4-13-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 4-14-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 4-14-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 4-14-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 4-14-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 4-15-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 4-15-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 4-15-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 4-15-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 4-16-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Monday, April 16, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 4-16-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 4-16-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 4-16-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 4-17-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 4-17-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 4-17-2018 3:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 4-17-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 4-18-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 4-18-2018 8:00 AM
Wed. 4-18-2018 3:00 PM
49
$55
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 4-18-2018 10:00 PM
Thu. 4-19-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 4-19-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 4-19-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 4-19-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 4-20-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Friday, April 20, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 4-20-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 4-20-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 4-20-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 4-21-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 4-21-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 4-21-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 4-21-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 4-22-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Page 2 of 13