Hooks Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Monday, November 5, 2018
Estella
1/2 Day
Mon. 11-5-2018 8:00 AM
Mon. 11-5-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 11-5-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 11-6-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Outrider
2 Day Charter
Mon. 11-5-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 11-7-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 11-6-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 11-6-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 11-6-2018 8:00 AM
Tue. 11-6-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 11-6-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 11-7-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 11-7-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 11-7-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 11-7-2018 8:00 AM
Wed. 11-7-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 11-7-2018 10:00 PM
Thu. 11-8-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Outrider
1.5 Day Charter
Wed. 11-7-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 11-9-2018 4:00 AM
Chartered
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 11-8-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 11-8-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 11-8-2018 8:00 AM
Thu. 11-8-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
Friday, November 9, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 11-9-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 11-9-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Fri. 11-9-2018 8:00 AM
Fri. 11-9-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 11-9-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 11-10-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Ray Caldwell
Outrider
Overnight Charter
Fri. 11-9-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 11-10-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 11-10-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-10-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Sat. 11-10-2018 8:00 AM
Sat. 11-10-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 11-10-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 11-11-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Outrider
2 Day Charter
Sat. 11-10-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 11-12-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 11-11-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-11-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Sun. 11-11-2018 8:00 AM
Sun. 11-11-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 11-11-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 11-12-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Monday, November 12, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 11-12-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 11-12-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Mon. 11-12-2018 8:00 AM
Mon. 11-12-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 11-12-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 11-13-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Outrider
Overnight Charter
Mon. 11-12-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 11-13-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 11-13-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 11-13-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Tue. 11-13-2018 8:00 AM
Tue. 11-13-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 11-13-2018 10:00 PM
Wed. 11-14-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Outrider
Full Day Charter
Wed. 11-14-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 11-14-2018 5:00 PM
Chartered
Coroloma
1/2 Day
Wed. 11-14-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 11-14-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Wed. 11-14-2018 8:00 AM
Wed. 11-14-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 11-14-2018 10:00 PM
Thu. 11-15-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 11-15-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 11-15-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Thu. 11-15-2018 8:00 AM
Thu. 11-15-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 11-15-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 11-16-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Outrider
Overnight Charter
Thu. 11-15-2018 10:00 PM
Fri. 11-16-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, November 16, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 11-16-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 11-16-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Fri. 11-16-2018 8:00 AM
Fri. 11-16-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
Outrider
Overnight Charter
Fri. 11-16-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 11-17-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 11-16-2018 10:00 PM
Sat. 11-17-2018 6:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 11-17-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-17-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Sat. 11-17-2018 8:00 AM
Sat. 11-17-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 11-17-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 11-18-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
11
Outrider
Overnight Charter
Sat. 11-17-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 11-18-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 11-18-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-18-2018 3:00 PM
49
$65
49
Estella
1/2 Day
Sun. 11-18-2018 8:00 AM
Sun. 11-18-2018 4:00 PM
49
$50
49
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 11-18-2018 10:00 PM
Mon. 11-19-2018 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
Outrider
1.5 Day Charter
Sun. 11-18-2018 10:00 PM
Tue. 11-20-2018 4:00 AM
Chartered
Page 2 of 5