Hooks Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

January, 2020
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 1-18-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 1-18-2020 3:00 PM
25
$65
25
Sanddab Special!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 1-19-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 1-19-2020 3:00 PM
25
$65
25
Sanddab Special!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 1-25-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 1-25-2020 3:00 PM
25
$65
25
Sanddab Special!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 1-26-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 1-26-2020 3:00 PM
25
$65
18
Sanddab Special!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 1-31-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 1-31-2020 3:00 PM
25
$65
25
Sanddab Special!
February, 2020
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 2-1-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 2-1-2020 3:00 PM
25
$65
25
Sanddab Special!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 2-2-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 2-2-2020 3:00 PM
25
$65
25
Sanddab Special!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 2-7-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 2-7-2020 3:00 PM
25
$65
25
Sanddab Special!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 2-9-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 2-9-2020 3:00 PM
25
$65
25
Sanddab Special!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 2-14-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 2-14-2020 3:00 PM
25
$65
25
Sanddab Special!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 2-15-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 2-15-2020 3:00 PM
25
$65
25
Sanddab Special!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 2-16-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 2-16-2020 3:00 PM
25
$65
25
Sanddab Special!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 2-21-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 2-21-2020 3:00 PM
25
$65
25
Sanddab Special!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 2-22-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 2-22-2020 3:00 PM
25
$65
25
Sanddab Special!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 2-23-2020 7:00 AM
Sun. 2-23-2020 3:00 PM
25
$65
25
Sanddab Special!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 2-28-2020 7:00 AM
Fri. 2-28-2020 3:00 PM
25
$65
24
Sanddab Special!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 2-29-2020 7:00 AM
Sat. 2-29-2020 3:00 PM
25
$65
25
Sanddab Special!
March, 2020
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 3-1-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 3-1-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 3-2-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 3-2-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 3-3-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 3-3-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Wed. 3-4-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 3-4-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 3-5-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 3-5-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 3-6-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-6-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 3-7-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 3-7-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 3-8-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 3-8-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 3-9-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 3-9-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 3-10-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 3-10-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Wed. 3-11-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 3-11-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 3-12-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 3-12-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 3-13-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-13-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 3-14-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 3-14-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 3-15-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 3-15-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 3-16-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 3-16-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 3-17-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 3-17-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Wed. 3-18-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 3-18-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 3-19-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 3-19-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 3-20-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-20-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 3-21-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 3-21-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 3-22-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 3-22-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 3-23-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 3-23-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 3-24-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 3-24-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Wed. 3-25-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 3-25-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 3-26-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 3-26-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Fri. 3-27-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-27-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sat. 3-28-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 3-28-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Sun. 3-29-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 3-29-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Mon. 3-30-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 3-30-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Tue. 3-31-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 3-31-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
April, 2020
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Wed. 4-1-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 4-1-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Coroloma
3/4 Day
Thu. 4-2-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 4-2-2020 4:00 PM
49
$75
49
Freelance open party fishing!
Page 1 of 7