Hooks Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

February, 2019
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 2-28-2019 10:00 PM
Fri. 3-1-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
Full
SEASON OPENER
March, 2019
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 3-1-2019 10:00 PM
Sat. 3-2-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 3-2-2019 10:00 PM
Sun. 3-3-2019 6:00 PM
25
$165
Full
Pro Gear Overnight
New Hustler
Full Day
Mon. 3-4-2019 4:00 AM
Mon. 3-4-2019 4:00 PM
49
$120
49
Bunks Available
New Hustler
Full Day
Tue. 3-5-2019 4:00 AM
Tue. 3-5-2019 4:00 PM
49
$120
49
Bunks Available
New Hustler
Full Day
Wed. 3-6-2019 4:00 AM
Wed. 3-6-2019 4:00 PM
49
$120
49
Bunks Available
New Hustler
Full Day
Thu. 3-7-2019 4:00 AM
Thu. 3-7-2019 4:00 PM
49
$120
49
Bunks Available
New Hustler
Full Day
Fri. 3-8-2019 4:00 AM
Fri. 3-8-2019 4:00 PM
49
$120
49
Bunks Available
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 3-8-2019 10:00 PM
Sat. 3-9-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Sat. 3-9-2019 10:00 PM
Sun. 3-10-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Full Day
Mon. 3-11-2019 4:00 AM
Mon. 3-11-2019 4:00 PM
49
$120
49
New Hustler
Full Day
Tue. 3-12-2019 4:00 AM
Tue. 3-12-2019 4:00 PM
49
$120
49
New Hustler
Full Day
Wed. 3-13-2019 4:00 AM
Wed. 3-13-2019 4:00 PM
49
$120
49
New Hustler
Full Day
Thu. 3-14-2019 4:00 AM
Thu. 3-14-2019 4:00 PM
49
$120
49
New Hustler
Full Day
Fri. 3-15-2019 4:00 AM
Fri. 3-15-2019 4:00 PM
49
$120
49
New Hustler
Full Day Charter
Sat. 3-16-2019 4:00 AM
Sat. 3-16-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Full Day
Sun. 3-17-2019 4:00 AM
Sun. 3-17-2019 4:00 PM
49
$120
49
New Hustler
Full Day
Mon. 3-18-2019 4:00 AM
Mon. 3-18-2019 4:00 PM
49
$120
49
New Hustler
Full Day
Tue. 3-19-2019 4:00 AM
Tue. 3-19-2019 4:00 PM
49
$120
49
New Hustler
Full Day
Wed. 3-20-2019 4:00 AM
Wed. 3-20-2019 4:00 PM
49
$120
49
New Hustler
Full Day
Thu. 3-21-2019 4:00 AM
Thu. 3-21-2019 4:00 PM
49
$120
49
New Hustler
Full Day
Fri. 3-22-2019 4:00 AM
Fri. 3-22-2019 4:00 PM
49
$120
49
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 3-22-2019 10:00 PM
Sat. 3-23-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Full Day
Sun. 3-24-2019 4:00 AM
Sun. 3-24-2019 4:00 PM
49
$120
49
New Hustler
Full Day
Mon. 3-25-2019 4:00 AM
Mon. 3-25-2019 4:00 PM
49
$120
49
New Hustler
3/4 Day Charter
Mon. 3-25-2019 7:00 AM
Mon. 3-25-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Full Day
Tue. 3-26-2019 4:00 AM
Tue. 3-26-2019 4:00 PM
49
$120
49
New Hustler
Full Day
Wed. 3-27-2019 4:00 AM
Wed. 3-27-2019 4:00 PM
49
$120
49
New Hustler
Full Day
Thu. 3-28-2019 4:00 AM
Thu. 3-28-2019 4:00 PM
49
$120
49
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Thu. 3-28-2019 10:00 PM
Fri. 3-29-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Full Day
Sat. 3-30-2019 4:00 AM
Sat. 3-30-2019 4:00 PM
49
$120
49
New Hustler
Full Day
Sun. 3-31-2019 4:00 AM
Sun. 3-31-2019 4:00 PM
49
$120
49
April, 2019
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 4-5-2019 10:00 PM
Sat. 4-6-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Sat. 4-6-2019 10:00 PM
Sun. 4-7-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 4-12-2019 10:00 PM
Sat. 4-13-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 4-19-2019 10:00 PM
Sat. 4-20-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
3/4 Day
Sat. 4-27-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 4-27-2019 4:00 PM
35
$90
33
MISSION F.I.S.H. Fundraiser~
May, 2019
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 5-3-2019 10:00 PM
Sat. 5-4-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
2 Day Charter
Fri. 5-17-2019 10:00 PM
Sun. 5-19-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 5-24-2019 10:00 PM
Sat. 5-25-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
3/4 Day Charter
Mon. 5-27-2019 7:00 AM
Mon. 5-27-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 5-31-2019 10:00 PM
Sat. 6-1-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
June, 2019
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Sat. 6-1-2019 10:00 PM
Sun. 6-2-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 6-7-2019 10:00 PM
Sat. 6-8-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 6-14-2019 10:00 PM
Sat. 6-15-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
2 Day Charter
Thu. 6-20-2019 10:00 PM
Sat. 6-22-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Sat. 6-22-2019 10:00 PM
Sun. 6-23-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Sat. 6-29-2019 10:00 PM
Sun. 6-30-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
July, 2019
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 7-12-2019 10:00 PM
Sat. 7-13-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 7-19-2019 10:00 PM
Sat. 7-20-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Page 1 of 2